Slide_Coris_bank_3 - copy

Coris Clearing

Automated collection solution

Read More

Slide_Coris_bank_3 - copy

All my transactions at my fingertips with
E-coris : My e-banking

  • Check your balance
  • Edit account statement
  • Make account-to-account transfers
  • View currency rates

Login to E-Coris

subsidiaries

08 Cities

11 Agencies

10 ATMs

28 Cities

59 Agencies

64 ATMs

00

00

00

01 City

01 Agency

01 ATM

08 Cities

19 Agencies

18 ATMs

04 Cities

10 Agencies

15 ATMs

02 Cities

04 Agencies

06 ATMs

14 Cities

17 Agencies

15 ATMs

04 Cities

12 Agencies

10 ATMs

Benin

Headquarters : Cotonou
Official language : French.
Opening date : 2017

Being the most recent of the group to have opened, Coris Bank International Benin has already taken its place in the history of the important players in the banking of the country.

Universal bank, with products intended for large companies, public and semi-public institutions, SMEs/SMIs that make it successful, as well as individuals and employees, Coris Bank International Benin is part of a growing network that will facilitate further sub-regional economic activities for the tens of thousands of customers we have.

Burkina Faso

Head Office : Ouagadougou.
Official language : French.
Date of creation : 2008

A reference bank, Coris Bank International Burkina Faso has been operating for years through its branch network, which makes it the country's main bank.

Born out of a former non-banking financial institution, it now supports economic development projects in a number of areas, including construction, agriculture and trade. True to its origins, Coris Bank International Burkina Faso retains a strong sense of loyalty to its customers due to its proximity to local entrepreneurs.

Guinea

Headquarters : Conakry
Official language
: French
Opening date : 2021

Coris Bank International Guinea is a bank with a pan-African vision. Since its creation, it aims to be the bank of reference in the sub-region and in Africa. To serve and provide satisfaction to its customers and partners.

The commitment made by Coris Bank International Guinea aims to perpetuate its development on customer satisfaction, innovation, proximity and availability. The bank's portfolio is solid due to its proximity to local entrepreneurs, whom it knows very well by being a leading player.

Guinea-Bissau

Head Office : Bissau
Official language
: Portuguese
Opening date : 2021

Coris Bank International Guinea Bissau is a bank with a pan-African vision. Since its creation, it aims to be the bank of reference in the sub-region and in Africa. To serve and provide satisfaction to its customers and partners.

The commitment made by Coris Bank International Guinea Bissau aims to perpetuate its development on customer satisfaction, innovation, proximity and availability. The bank's portfolio is solid due to its proximity to local entrepreneurs, whom it knows very well by being a leading player.

Ivory Coast

Head office : Abidjan, Plateau Bd de la République, Street n°23 Angle Avenue Marchand
Official language : French.
Opening date : 2013

Coris bank International Cote d'Ivoire was created to adapt to your needs. Since its creation, in addition to financing individuals, it has set itself the task of developing SMEs / SMIs and supporting project leaders.

In an objective of positioning and profitability, Coris bank International Cote d'Ivoire offers its customers solutions adapted to their needs, intends to achieve its objectives by the establishment of its branches and a conquest of the sub-regional market, while relying on its ability to offer its customers innovative products and services.

mali

Headquarters : Bamako
Official language : French.
Opening date : 2013

Coris Bank International Mali will seduce you with its pricing, cards... and banking services.

With solid experience in the field, the Coris Bank International Mali team is nurtured by the values of Trust, Originality, Responsibility, Integrity and Sociability. Coris Bank International Mali wants to be a privileged partner of large companies, SMEs / SMIs, individuals and employees, the informal sector, bearer of wealth in Mali. It shares the solid financial base, the capital of diversified know-how and the tools of modern expertise of which the parent institution justifies.

Niger

Headquarters : Niamey
Official language : French
Opening date : 2019

Coris Bank International Niger is a bank with a pan-African vision. Since its creation, it aims to be the bank of reference in the sub-region and in Africa. To serve and provide satisfaction to its customers and partners.

The commitment made by Coris Bank International Niger aims to perpetuate its development on customer satisfaction, innovation, proximity and availability. The bank's portfolio is solid due to its proximity to local entrepreneurs, whom it knows very well by being a leading player.

Senegal

Headquarters : Dakar
Official languages : French, Wolof
Opening date : 2016

Coris Bank International Senegal is a bank with a pan-African vision. Since its creation, it aims to be the bank of reference in the sub-region and in Africa. To serve and provide satisfaction to its customers and partners.

The commitment made by Coris Bank International Senegal aims to perpetuate its development on customer satisfaction, innovation, proximity and availability. The bank's portfolio is solid due to its proximity to local entrepreneurs, whom it knows very well by being a leading player.

Togo

Headquarters : Lome
Official language : French.
Opening date : 2016

Coris Bank International Togo puts all the expertise of its businesses at the service of its clients' projects and the financing of the economy, with the ambition of always remaining the people's bank.

Resolutely established, a true economic partner of the country, it wants to be the privileged partner of SMEs/SMIs, individuals and employees, of the informal sector, bearer of wealth in Togo. Entity of the CBI Group, it shares the solid financial base, the capital of diversified know-how and the tools of modern expertise of which the parent institution justifies.

subsidiaries

Headquarters : Cotonou
Official language : French.
Opening date : 2017

Being the most recent of the group to have opened, Coris Bank International Benin has already taken its place in the history of the important players in the banking of the country.

Universal bank, with products intended for large companies, public and semi-public institutions, SMEs/SMIs that make it successful, as well as individuals and employees, Coris Bank International Benin is part of a growing network that will facilitate further sub-regional economic activities for the tens of thousands of customers we have.

+ Lire plus

Head Office : Ouagadougou.
Official language : French.
Date of creation : 2008

A reference bank, Coris Bank International Burkina Faso has been operating for years through its branch network, which makes it the country's main bank.

Born out of a former non-banking financial institution, it now supports economic development projects in a number of areas, including construction, agriculture and trade. True to its origins, Coris Bank International Burkina Faso retains a strong sense of loyalty to its customers due to its proximity to local entrepreneurs.

+ Lire plus

Headquarters : Conakry
Official language
: French
Opening date : 2021

Coris Bank International Guinea is a bank with a pan-African vision. Since its creation, it aims to be the bank of reference in the sub-region and in Africa. To serve and provide satisfaction to its customers and partners.

The commitment made by Coris Bank International Guinea aims to perpetuate its development on customer satisfaction, innovation, proximity and availability. The bank's portfolio is solid due to its proximity to local entrepreneurs, whom it knows very well by being a leading player.

+ Lire plus

Head Office : Bissau
Official language
: Portuguese
Opening date : 2021

Coris Bank International Guinea Bissau is a bank with a pan-African vision. Since its creation, it aims to be the bank of reference in the sub-region and in Africa. To serve and provide satisfaction to its customers and partners.

The commitment made by Coris Bank International Guinea Bissau aims to perpetuate its development on customer satisfaction, innovation, proximity and availability. The bank's portfolio is solid due to its proximity to local entrepreneurs, whom it knows very well by being a leading player.

+ Lire plus

Head office : Abidjan, Plateau Bd de la République, Street n°23 Angle Avenue Marchand
Official language : French.
Opening date : 2013

Coris bank International Cote d'Ivoire was created to adapt to your needs. Since its creation, in addition to financing individuals, it has set itself the task of developing SMEs / SMIs and supporting project leaders.

In an objective of positioning and profitability, Coris bank International Cote d'Ivoire offers its customers solutions adapted to their needs, intends to achieve its objectives by the establishment of its branches and a conquest of the sub-regional market, while relying on its ability to offer its customers innovative products and services.

+ Lire plus

Headquarters : Bamako
Official language : French.
Opening date : 2013

Coris Bank International Mali will seduce you with its pricing, cards... and banking services.

With solid experience in the field, the Coris Bank International Mali team is nurtured by the values of Trust, Originality, Responsibility, Integrity and Sociability. Coris Bank International Mali wants to be a privileged partner of large companies, SMEs / SMIs, individuals and employees, the informal sector, bearer of wealth in Mali. It shares the solid financial base, the capital of diversified know-how and the tools of modern expertise of which the parent institution justifies.

+ Lire plus

Headquarters : Niamey
Official language : French
Opening date : 2019

Coris Bank International Niger is a bank with a pan-African vision. Since its creation, it aims to be the bank of reference in the sub-region and in Africa. To serve and provide satisfaction to its customers and partners.

The commitment made by Coris Bank International Niger aims to perpetuate its development on customer satisfaction, innovation, proximity and availability. The bank's portfolio is solid due to its proximity to local entrepreneurs, whom it knows very well by being a leading player.

+ Lire plus

Headquarters : Dakar
Official languages : French, Wolof
Opening date : 2016

Coris Bank International Senegal is a bank with a pan-African vision. Since its creation, it aims to be the bank of reference in the sub-region and in Africa. To serve and provide satisfaction to its customers and partners.

The commitment made by Coris Bank International Senegal aims to perpetuate its development on customer satisfaction, innovation, proximity and availability. The bank's portfolio is solid due to its proximity to local entrepreneurs, whom it knows very well by being a leading player.

+ Lire plus

Headquarters : Lome
Official language : French.
Opening date : 2016

Coris Bank International Togo puts all the expertise of its businesses at the service of its clients' projects and the financing of the economy, with the ambition of always remaining the people's bank.

Resolutely established, a true economic partner of the country, it wants to be the privileged partner of SMEs/SMIs, individuals and employees, of the informal sector, bearer of wealth in Togo. Entity of the CBI Group, it shares the solid financial base, the capital of diversified know-how and the tools of modern expertise of which the parent institution justifies.

+ Lire plus

Products & Services

A term deposit

The term deposit (TD) is a sum of money blocked in an account and producing interest. The interest rate on the term deposit will be subject to negotiation according to the terms of a contract.

International transfers

International transfers are sending or receiving funds from a WAEMU country or the rest of the world on behalf of a client on a nostro account (currency account opened by CBI on the books of a bank correspondent

Local transfers

Ordinary wire transfers are simple customer remittances from account to account on a one-time basis. As for permanent transfers, they are remittances from customers continuously on a certain given date.

E-Banking

The E-Coris is a service allowing the customer to stay connected to their bank account 24 hours a day via the internet. Account information is real-time. Our online banking service is accessible every day.

SMS BANKING

SMS-Banking is a service allowing you to have all the information relating to your account on your mobile phone, 24 hours a day. It is an easy and accessible communication tool for everyone. It is also a channel of expression for customers.

Foreign exchange transactions

Foreign exchange is a service for obtaining foreign currencies or exchanging currencies (international foreign currencies) using the national currency.

Bank cards

The bank card offer at Coris Bank International has been developed according to you, according to your desires for freedom or your desires for control. With us there is always a card that suits you.

Present in

9

Country
Installed in over

69

Cities
Accounting for more than

132

Agencies
And more than

137

ATMs

JOIN THE CORIS BANK INTERNATIONAL GROUP!

Our cards

Our savings advice

1 FCFA =

Bonne Année 2022 !

Regardez la vidéo pour nos voeux de nouvel An.

Toutes mes transactions à portée de main avec
E-coris : Ma Banque En ligne

  • Consulter son solde
  • Editer le relevé de son compte
  • Effectuer des virements de compte à compte
  • Consulter les taux des devises

Me connecter

RAPIDEX
TRANSFERT D'ARGENT

La formule la plus rapide de transfert d'argent.
Disponible dans tout le réseau Coris Bank International.

Slider
filliales

03 Villes

04 Agences

02 Guichets automatiques

25 Villes

51 Agences

05 Guichets automatiques

07 Villes

18 Agences

17 Guichets automatiques

02 Villes

09 Agences

10 Guichets automatiques

01 Villes

01 Agences

01 Guichets automatiques

01 Villes

05 Agences

02 Guichets automatiques

02 Villes

07 Agences

07 Guichets automatiques

Bénin

Siège social : Cotonou
Langue officielle : Français.
Date d’ouverture : 2017

Étant la plus récente du groupe à avoir ouvert, Coris Bank International Bénin a déjà pris sa place dans l'histoire des acteurs importants de la bancarisation du Pays.

Banque universelle, avec des produits destinés aux grandes entreprises, aux institutions publiques et parapubliques, aux PME/PMI qui font son succès, de même qu’aux particuliers et salariés, Coris Bank International Bénin fait parti d’un réseau en pleine expansion qui facilitera davantage les activités économiques sous- régionales pour les dizaines de milliers de clients dont nous disposons.

Burkina Faso

Siège social : Ouagadougou
Langue officielle : Français.
Date de création : 2008

Banque de référence, Coris Bank International Burkina Faso exerce depuis des années à travers son réseau d'agences qui fait d'elle la principale banque du pays.

Née d'une ancienne institution financière non bancaire, elle soutient aujourd'hui des projets de développement économique dans un certain nombre de domaines, dont ceux de la construction, de l'agriculture et du commerce. Fidèle à ses origines, Coris Bank International Burkina Faso conserve un fort sentiment de loyauté envers sa clientèle du fait de sa proximité avec les entrepreneurs locaux.

Côte d’Ivoire

Siège social : Abidjan, Plateau Bd de la République, Rue n°23 Angle Avenue Marchand
Langue officielle : Français.
Date d’ouverture : 2013

Coris bank International Cote d'Ivoire a été créée pour s’adapter à vos besoins. Depuis sa création, en plus du financement des particuliers, elle s’est donnée pour mission le développement des PME /PMI et l’accompagnement des porteurs de projets.

Dans un objectif de positionnement et de rentabilité, Coris bank International Cote d'Ivoire offre à sa clientèle des solutions adaptées à ses besoins, entend réaliser ses objectifs par l’implantation de ses agences et une conquête du marché sous régional, tout en s’appuyant sur sa capacité à offrir à sa clientèle des produits et services innovants.

Mali

Siège social : Bamako
Langue officielle : Français.
Date d’ouverture : 2013

Coris Bank International Mali va vous séduire avec sa tarification, ses cartes... et services bancaires.

Avec une expérience solide sur le terrain, l’équipe de Coris Bank International Mali est nourrie des valeurs de Confiance, Originalité, Responsabilité, Intégrité et Sociabilité. Coris Bank International Mali se veut partenaire privilégié des grandes entreprises des PME/PMI, des particuliers et des salariés, du secteur informel, porteur de richesse au Mali. Elle partage la solide assise financière, le capital de savoir-faire diversifié et les outils d’expertise moderne dont justifie l’institution mère.

Niger

Siège social : Niamey
Langue officielle
: Français
Date d’ouverture : 2019

Coris Bank International Niger est une banque à vision panafricaine. Dès sa création, elle ambitionne d’être la banque de référence dans la sous région et en Afrique. Servir et Donner satisfaction à ses clients et partenaires.

L’engagement pris par Coris Bank International Niger a pour objectif de perpétuer son développement sur la satisfaction du client, l'innovation, la proximité et la disponibilité. Le portefeuille de la banque est solide du fait de sa proximité avec les entrepreneurs locaux qu'elle connait très bien en étant un acteur de premier plan.

Sénégal

Siège social : Dakar
Langues officielle
s : Français, Wolof
Date d’ouverture : 2016

Coris Bank International Sénégal est une banque à vision panafricaine. Dès sa création, elle ambitionne d’être la banque de référence dans la sous région et en Afrique. Servir et Donner satisfaction à ses clients et partenaires.

L’engagement pris par Coris Bank International Sénégal a pour objectif de perpétuer son développement sur la satisfaction du client, l'innovation, la proximité et la disponibilité. Le portefeuille de la banque est solide du fait de sa proximité avec les entrepreneurs locaux qu'elle connait très bien en étant un acteur de premier plan.

Togo

Siège social : Lomé
Langue officielle : Français.
Date d’ouverture : 2016

La Coris Bank International Togo met toute l’expertise de ses métiers au service des projets de ses clients et du financement de l’économie, avec pour ambition de rester toujours la banque du peuple.

Résolument implantée, véritable partenaire économique du pays, elle se veut le partenaire privilégié des PME/PMI, des particuliers et des salariés, du secteur informel, porteur de richesse au Togo. Entité du Groupe CBI, Elle partage la solide assise financière, le capital de savoir-faire diversifié et les outils d’expertise moderne dont justifie l’institution mère.

filliales

Siège social : Cotonou
Langue officielle : Français.
Date d’ouverture : 2017

Étant la plus récente du groupe à avoir ouvert, Coris Bank International Bénin a déjà pris sa place dans l'histoire des acteurs importants de la bancarisation du Pays.

Banque universelle, avec des produits destinés aux grandes entreprises, aux institutions publiques et parapubliques, aux PME/PMI qui font son succès, de même qu’aux particuliers et salariés, Coris Bank International Bénin fait parti d’un réseau en pleine expansion qui facilitera davantage les activités économiques sous- régionales pour les dizaines de milliers de clients dont nous disposons.

+ Lire plus

Siège social : Ouagadougou
Langue officielle : Français.
Date de création : 2008

Banque de référence, Coris Bank International Burkina Faso exerce depuis des années à travers son réseau d'agences qui fait d'elle la principale banque du pays.

Née d'une ancienne institution financière non bancaire, elle soutient aujourd'hui des projets de développement économique dans un certain nombre de domaines, dont ceux de la construction, de l'agriculture et du commerce. Fidèle à ses origines, Coris Bank International Burkina Faso conserve un fort sentiment de loyauté envers sa clientèle du fait de sa proximité avec les entrepreneurs locaux.

+ Lire plus

Siège social : Abidjan, Plateau Bd de la République, Rue n°23 Angle Avenue Marchand
Langue officielle : Français.
Date d’ouverture : 2013

Coris bank International Cote d'Ivoire a été créée pour s’adapter à vos besoins. Depuis sa création, en plus du financement des particuliers, elle s’est donnée pour mission le développement des PME /PMI et l’accompagnement des porteurs de projets.

Dans un objectif de positionnement et de rentabilité, Coris bank International Cote d'Ivoire offre à sa clientèle des solutions adaptées à ses besoins, entend réaliser ses objectifs par l’implantation de ses agences et une conquête du marché sous régional, tout en s’appuyant sur sa capacité à offrir à sa clientèle des produits et services innovants.

+ Lire plus

Siège social : Bamako
Langue officielle : Français.
Date d’ouverture : 2013

Coris Bank International Mali va vous séduire avec sa tarification, ses cartes... et services bancaires.

Avec une expérience solide sur le terrain, l’équipe de Coris Bank International Mali est nourrie des valeurs de Confiance, Originalité, Responsabilité, Intégrité et Sociabilité. Coris Bank International Mali se veut partenaire privilégié des grandes entreprises des PME/PMI, des particuliers et des salariés, du secteur informel, porteur de richesse au Mali. Elle partage la solide assise financière, le capital de savoir-faire diversifié et les outils d’expertise moderne dont justifie l’institution mère.

+ Lire plus

Siège social : Niamey
Langue officielle
: Français
Date d’ouverture : 2019

Coris Bank International Niger est une banque à vision panafricaine. Dès sa création, elle ambitionne d’être la banque de référence dans la sous région et en Afrique. Servir et Donner satisfaction à ses clients et partenaires.

L’engagement pris par Coris Bank International Niger a pour objectif de perpétuer son développement sur la satisfaction du client, l'innovation, la proximité et la disponibilité. Le portefeuille de la banque est solide du fait de sa proximité avec les entrepreneurs locaux qu'elle connait très bien en étant un acteur de premier plan.

+ Lire plus

Siège social : Dakar
Langues officielle
s : Français, Wolof
Date d’ouverture : 2016

Coris Bank International Sénégal est une banque à vision panafricaine. Dès sa création, elle ambitionne d’être la banque de référence dans la sous région et en Afrique. Servir et Donner satisfaction à ses clients et partenaires.

L’engagement pris par Coris Bank International Sénégal a pour objectif de perpétuer son développement sur la satisfaction du client, l'innovation, la proximité et la disponibilité. Le portefeuille de la banque est solide du fait de sa proximité avec les entrepreneurs locaux qu'elle connait très bien en étant un acteur de premier plan.

+ Lire plus

Siège social : Lomé
Langue officielle : Français.
Date d’ouverture : 2016

La Coris Bank International Togo met toute l’expertise de ses métiers au service des projets de ses clients et du financement de l’économie, avec pour ambition de rester toujours la banque du peuple.

Résolument implantée, véritable partenaire économique du pays, elle se veut le partenaire privilégié des PME/PMI, des particuliers et des salariés, du secteur informel, porteur de richesse au Togo. Entité du Groupe CBI, Elle partage la solide assise financière, le capital de savoir-faire diversifié et les outils d’expertise moderne dont justifie l’institution mère.

+ Lire plus

Produits & Services

Dépôt à Terme

Le dépôt à terme (DAT) est une une somme d'argent bloquée sur un compte et produisant des intérêts. Le taux d'intérêt sur le dépôt à terme fera l'objet d'une négociation suivant les termes d’un contrat.

Virements internationaux

Les transferts internationaux sont des envois ou des réceptions de fonds en provenance d’un pays de l’UEMOA ou du reste du monde pour le compte d’un client sur un compte nostro (compte en devises ouvert par CBI sur les livres d’un correspondant bancaire

Virements locaux

Les virements ordinaires sont des envois de fonds simples de la clientèle de compte à compte de manière ponctuelle. Quant aux virements permanents, ils sont des envois de fonds de la clientèle de manière continue à une certaine date donnée.

E-Banking

Le E-Coris est un service permettant au client de rester connecter à leur compte bancaire 24h/24 via internet. Les informations du compte sont en temps réel. Notre service de banque en ligne est accessible tous les jours.

SMS BANKING

Le SMS-Banking est un service permettant d’avoir sur son téléphone portable, toutes les informations relatives à son compte 24H/24. Il est un outil de communication facile et accessible pour tous. Il est également un canal d’expression pour la clientèle.

Opérations de change

L’opération de change est un service permettant d’obtenir des monnaies étrangères ou d’échanger des devises (monnaies étrangères internationales) à l’aide de la monnaie nationale.

Cartes bancaires

L'offre carte bancaire chez Coris Bank International a été élaborée selon vous, selon vos désirs de liberté ou vos envies de maîtrise. Avec nous il y a toujours une carte qui vous correspond.

Présent dans

7

Pays
Installé dans plus de

50

Villes
Comptabilisant plus de

100

Agences
Et plus de

45

Guichets automatiques

REJOIGNEZ LE GROUPE CORIS BANK INTERNATIONAL !

Nos cartes

Nos conseils epargne

1 FCFA =